Schulleitung


Dr. phil. André Lo­ren­zet­ti

Rektor

andre.lorenzetti@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Elisabeth Schenk Jenzer

Abteilungsrektorin GH

elisabeth.schenk@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Dr. phil. Martin Lanz

Abteilungsrektor MN

martin.lanz@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Samantha Wolf

Abteilungsrektorin WR

samantha.wolf@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Heiner Rohner

Bereichsleiter Dienste

heiner.rohner@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Christa Gubler

Bereichsleiterin IKA

christa.gubler@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Carine Neuenschwander

Bereichsleiterin IKA

carine.neuenschwander@gymkirchenfeld.ch