Schulleitung


Elisabeth Schenk Jenzer

Rektorin Abteilung GH

elisabeth.schenk@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Jörg Ryser

Prorektor Abteilung GH

joerg.ryser@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Remo Zaugg

Prorektor Abteilung GH

remo.zaugg@gymkirchenfeld.ch


André Lo­ren­zet­ti

Rektor Abteilung MN

andre.lorenzetti@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Martin Lanz

Prorektor Abteilung MN

martin.lanz@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Martin Dolder

Rektor Abteilung WR

martin.dolder@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Mario Wunderl

Prorektor Abteilung WR

mario.wunderl@gymkirchenfeld.ch


Samantha Wolf

Stv. Prorektorin Abteilung WR

samantha.wolf@gymkirchenfeld.ch